Online training

Individual implementation and training concepts by private shareholder. Spatially Flexible

You are looking for training on a specific topic in a timely manner and a public training does not sufficiently cover your specific requirements? There are not enough people, budget or free dates available for an in-house training? Maybe your team is located in different places - e.g. in a home office? In this case we can help you with a remote training via online video transmission. On the specially prepared Jitsi training server of Privataktionär.

 

Online training with the quality of personal training and spatially unbound from private shareholder.

You are spatially independent. People can participate in the training from their home office, for example. A training course can be scheduled at relatively short notice. The training can take place in significantly shorter time units (from 2h). Depending on your requirements, I can implement a training course partly as a seminar (frontal) and partly as a workshop (mixed form of online and face-to-face training). The number of participants does not affect the costs. Of course I will take your individual requirements into account.

You like?

Then I look forward to your request for an in-house or online training. 

Frequently asked questions about online training (FAQ's)

You send me a request. Together we will agree on the date, number of participants, scope, agenda and technical implementation.

We conduct a technical test together and ensure that online software, equipment, audio quality and internet speed are sufficient. The training only takes place when the implementation can be carried out in adequate quality.

You will receive the same training materials as in a face-to-face seminar and, if necessary, a corresponding follow-up. If required, the training can also be recorded in a video podcast. And is then available to you for later use.

In the case of training courses lasting several days with a maximum of 4 hours per day, homework is helpful and useful for deepening the content.

You can acquire the knowledge you need in a timely manner. Your training budget is less burdened and can be spread over several dates. You and your colleagues will not be absent from productive work for as long during the training. You determine the environment in which you participate in the training.

Image 4000 Seminar hours

Request online seminar

+49 (0) 170 77 21 83 6 

daily from 9:00 until 18:00

70619 Stuttgart

Email: Office@privataktionaer.com

Cryptocurrencies

Currency $ Price Market cap.
bdt-ep-crypto-table-image Bitcoin btc $ 19269.13 367.6B
bdt-ep-crypto-table-image Ethereum eth $ 1068.17 127.5B
bdt-ep-crypto-table-image Tether usdt $ 1.00 66.3B
bdt-ep-crypto-table-image USD Coin usdc $ 1.00 55.8B
bdt-ep-crypto-table-image NBB bnb $ 218.09 35.6B

Payment methods

de-pp_plus-logo-quer_ohne_PUI_540x60px
bank transfer

Shipping with

DHL

Log in

Newsletter subscription

Current information New seminars, tips and tricks around IT.

Online-Schu­lun­gen

Indi­vi­du­el­le Durch­füh­run­gen und Schu­lungs­kon­zep­te von Pri­vat­ak­tio­när. Räum­lich Flexibel

Sie suchen zeit­nah eine Schu­lung zu einem bestimm­ten The­ma und eine öffent­li­che Schu­lung deckt Ihre spe­zi­el­len Anfor­de­run­gen nicht aus­rei­chend ab? Für eine Inhou­se-Schu­lung ste­hen nicht genü­gend Per­so­nen, Bud­get oder freie Ter­mi­ne zur Ver­fü­gung? Viel­leicht befin­det sich ihr Team auch an ver­schie­de­nen Stand­or­ten – z. B. im Home Office? In die­sem Fall kön­nen wir Ihnen mit einer Remo­te-Schu­lung per Online-Video­über­tra­gung hel­fen. Auf dem eigens dafür vor­be­rei­te­ten Jit­si-Schu­lungser­ver von Privataktionär.

 

Online-Schu­lun­gen mit der Qua­li­tät eines per­sön­li­chen Trai­nings und räum­lich unge­bun­den von Privataktionär.

Sie sind räum­lich unab­hän­gig. Per­so­nen kön­nen bei­spiels­wei­se aus dem Home Office an der Schu­lung teil­neh­men. Eine Schu­lung lässt sich ver­gleichs­wei­se kurz­fri­stig ter­mi­nie­ren. Die Schu­lung kann in zeit­lich deut­lich kür­ze­rem Zeit­ein­hei­ten (ab 2h) statt­fin­den. Ich kann eine Schu­lung je nach Ihren Anfor­de­run­gen als teil­wei­se als Semi­nar (Fron­tal) und als Work­shop umset­zen (Misch­form Online und Prä­senz­trai­ning). Die Anzahl der teil­neh­men­den Per­so­nen wirkt sich nicht auf die Kosten aus.  Selbst­ver­ständ­lich berück­sich­ti­ge ich Ihre indi­vi­du­el­len Anforderungen.

Gefällt Ihnen?

Dann freue ich mich auf Ihre Anfra­ge für eine Inhou­se- oder Online-Schulung. 

Häu­fi­ge gestellt Fra­gen zum The­ma Online-Schu­lun­gen (FAQ’s)

Sie stel­len eine Anfra­ge an mich. Wir stim­men gemein­sam Ter­min, Teil­neh­mer­an­zahl, Umfang, Agen­da und tech­ni­sche Durch­füh­rung ab.

Wir füh­ren gemein­sam einen tech­ni­schen Test durch und stel­len sicher, dass Online-Soft­ware, Aus­stat­tung, Audio­qua­li­tät und Inter­net­ge­schwin­dig­keit aus­rei­chend sind. Die Schu­lung fin­det erst statt wenn die Durch­füh­rung in ange­mes­se­ner Qua­li­tät durch­ge­führt wer­den kann.

Sie erhal­ten die glei­chen Schu­lungs­un­ter­la­gen wie bei einem Prä­sens­zse­mi­nar und ggf. eine ent­spre­chen­de Nach­be­rei­tung. Bei bedarf kann die Schu­lung auch in einem Video-Pod­cast auf­ge­zeich­net wer­den. Und steht Ihnen dann für eine spä­te­re Ver­wen­dung zur Verfügung.

Bei mehr­tä­gi­gen Schu­lun­gen mit maxi­mal 4h pro Tag sind Haus­auf­ga­ben zur Ver­tie­fung der Inhal­te hilf­reich und sinnvoll.

Sie kön­nen benö­tig­ten Kennt­nis­se zeit­nah erwer­ben. Ihr Wei­ter­bil­dungs­bud­get wird weni­ger bela­stet und ist auf meh­re­re Ter­mi­ne ver­teil­bar. Sie und Ihre Kol­le­gen feh­len wäh­rend der Schu­lung nicht so lan­ge im pro­duk­ti­ven Ein­satz. Sie bestim­men die Umge­bung, in der Sie an der Schu­lung teilnehmen.

Bild 4000 Seminarstunden

Online-Semi­nar anfragen

+49 (0) 170 77 21 83 6 

täg­lich von 9:00 bis 18:00 Uhr

70619 Stutt­gart

Email: Office@privataktionaer.com

Krypto-Währungen

Currency$ PriceMarket cap.
bdt-crypto-currency-image Bitcoin btc $ 29344.00559B
bdt-crypto-currency-image Ethereum eth $ 1985.16239.9B
bdt-crypto-currency-image Tether usdt $ 1.0074.2B
bdt-crypto-currency-image USD Coin usdc $ 1.0052.1B
bdt-crypto-currency-image BNB bnb $ 296.9450B

Zahlungsmethoden

de-pp_plus-logo-quer_ohne_PUI_540x60px
ueberweisung

Versand mit

DHL

Anmelden

Newsletter Abo

Aktuelle Informationen Neue Seminare, Tips und Tricks rund um die IT.