Dr. Markus Krall on the state of the German banking system

Banking crisis explained in an understandable way A real eye opener! The statement that intelligence and income are positively correlated is provocative. "Never have the masses thirsted for truth. From facts that displease them they turn away, preferring to idolize error when it may tempt them. He who knows how to deceive them will easily become their [...]

Hackers, freaks and visionaries

"Think the unthinkable." "Security is the new freedom." Megatrends: shifting power centers, renewable energy, demographic change, technological change, rapid urbanization. These megatrends are interconnected, meaning that technological change, for example, is closely linked to the new superpower China, or demographics to urbanization. 

TikTok by Bytedance

From the online magazine Meedia: Tiktok inventor Bytedance: How the company behind the hyped teen app wants to shake up the tech world. This won't be the last big high-tech deal China makes.

The Facebook - Flash crash because of arrogance and censorship?

Head of Michelangelo's David with dew glasses

Only about 3 years and IBM slipped into serious difficulties caused by arrogance, ignorance and customer annoyance. Local networks, PC software, decentralized data storage, the IBM systems did not keep up with the rapid technological development, the customers were annoyed by the arrogant price and licensing policy.

Malware - What is it?

PAC-Man on wooden wall graffiti

This sounds threatening - and it is! A virus specifically infects certain files, after their activation by the user, the virus multiplies and unfolds. 

Payment methods

de-pp_plus-logo-quer_ohne_PUI_540x60px
bank transfer

Shipping with

DHL

Newsletter subscription

Current information New seminars, tips and tricks around IT.

Dr. Mar­kus Krall zum Zustand des Deut­schen Bankensystems

Ban­ken­kri­se ver­ständ­lich erklärt Ein ech­ter Augen­öff­ner! Die Aus­sa­ge dass Intel­li­genz und Ein­kom­men posi­tiv kor­re­liert ist pro­vo­ka­tiv.  “Nie haben die Mas­sen nach Wahr­heit gedür­stet. Von den Tat­sa­chen, die ihnen miss­fal­len, wen­den sie sich ab und zie­hen es vor, den Irr­tum zu ver­göt­tern, wenn er sie zu ver­füh­ren mag. Wer sie zu täu­schen ver­steht, wird leicht ihr […]

Hacker, Freaks und Visionäre

“Das Undenk­ba­re den­ken.” “Sicher­heit ist die neue Frei­heit.” Mega­trends: Ver­schie­bung der Macht­zen­tren, erneu­er­ba­re Ener­gien, demo­gra­fi­sche Ent­wick­lung, tech­no­lo­gi­scher Wan­del, rapi­de Ver­städ­te­rung. Die­se Mega­trends sind mit­ein­an­der ver­bun­den, das heißt, dass bei­spiels­wei­se der tech­no­lo­gi­sche Wan­del eng mit der neu­en Groß­macht Chi­na ver­knüpft ist oder die Demo­gra­fie mit der Urbanisierung. 

Tik­Tok von Bytedance

Aus dem Online-Maga­zin Mee­dia: Tik­tok-Erfin­der Byte­dance: Wie die Fir­ma hin­ter der gehyp­ten Tee­nie-App die Tech­welt auf­mi­schen will. Das wird nicht der letz­te gro­ße High-Tech Deal sein den Chi­na einfädelt.

Der Face­book – Flash-Crash wegen Arro­ganz und Zensur?

Kopf von Michelangelos David mit Tauerbrille

Nur ca. 3 Jah­re und die IBM rutsch­te in ernst­haf­te Schwie­rig­kei­ten ver­ur­sacht durch Über­heb­lich­keit, Igno­ranz und Kun­den­ver­är­ge­rung. Loka­le Netz­wer­ke, PC-Soft­ware, dezen­tra­le Daten­hal­tung die IBM-Syste­me hiel­ten mir der rasan­ten tech­no­lo­gi­schen Ent­wick­lung nicht mit, die Kun­den waren durch die über­heb­li­che Preis und Lizenz­po­li­tik verärgert.

Mal­wa­re – Was ist das?

PAC-Man auf Holzwand Graffiti

Das hört sich bedroh­lich an – und das ist es auch! Ein Virus infi­ziert gezielt bestimm­te Datei­en (Files), nach deren Akti­vie­rung durch den Nut­zer sich der Virus ver­mehrt und entfaltet. 

Zahlungsmethoden

de-pp_plus-logo-quer_ohne_PUI_540x60px
ueberweisung

Versand mit

DHL

Herzlich Willkommen

Newsletter Abo

Aktuelle Informationen Neue Seminare, Tips und Tricks rund um die IT.